Contacts

Here you will be able to find contacts of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Design departments and administration.

dr. Andrius Vilkauskas

Dean

Studentų g. 56-142, Kaunas
phone: 8 (37) 300 401
email andrius.vilkauskas@ktu.lt

Dean’s Office
assoc. prof. dr.  Kazimieras Juzėnas Vice-Dean for Studies +370 603 98124 kazimieras.juzenas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-137, Kaunas
dr. Laurencas Raslavičius Vice-Dean for Research +370 682 36 656 laurencas.raslavicius@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-143, Kaunas
Asta Švarcaitė Head of Administration +370 614 59 662 asta.svarcaite@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-139, Kaunas
Administrator
Rasa Krečikaitė +370 37 300 401 rasa.krecikaite@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-141, Kaunas
Auksė Leskauskienė +370 37 300 401 aukse.leskauskiene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-141, Kaunas
Marketing and Communications Coordinator (Temporary) +370 614 59 662 asta.svarcaite@ktu.lt
Asta Švarcaitė Studentų st. 56-140, Kaunas
Financial Coordinator
Lina Mazūrienė +370 37 300 201 lina.mazuriene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-140, Kaunas
Studies Administrator 
Gidonė Armoškaitė +370 37 300 403 gidone.armoskaite@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-144, Kaunas
Vita Skučienė +370 37 300 400 vita.skuciene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-144, Kaunas
Darius Pauliukaitis +370 37 300 418 darius.pauliukaitis@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-133, Kaunas
Study Programmes Administrator
Irina Paškevičienė +370 37 300 201 irina.paskeviciene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-140, Kaunas
International Relations Coordinator
Sigita Urbanavičiūtė +370 37 300 432 sigita.urbanaviciute@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-135/136, Kaunas
Angelica Peccini +370 671 07549 angelica.peccini@ktu.lt K. Baršausko g. 59, Kaunas („Santaka“ valley, DesignLibrary)
Department of Production Engineering
assoc. prof. dr. Rūta Rimašauskienė Head of Department +370 37 300 418 ruta.rimasauskiene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–325, Kaunas
Lina Zubrickaitė Department Administrator +370 37 300 237 midf.gik@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–326, Kaunas
Department of Mechanical Engineering
prof. dr. Giedrius Janušas Head of Department +370 37 323 199 giedrius.janusas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–302, Kaunas
Renata Gustienė Department Administrator +370 37 323 498 midf.mik@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–301, Kaunas
Department of Energy
assoc. prof. dr. Egidijus Puida Head of Department +370 37 300 436 egidijus.puida@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56-439, Kaunas
Irena Gacevičiūtė Department Administrator +370 37 300 445 midf.saek@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–438, Kaunas
Department of Transport Engineering
assoc. prof. dr. Rolandas Makaras Head of Department +370 37 300 176 rolandas.makaras@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–237, Kaunas
Rasa Džiaugienė Department Administrator +370 37 300 176 midf.tik@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–238, Kaunas
Civil Aviation Specialists’ Qualification Centre
Nerijus Baublys Head of Department  nerijus.baublys@ktu.lt  Studentų st. 56, Kaunas
Design Centre
assoc. prof. dr. Rūta Valušytė Head of Department +370 37 353 666 ruta.valusyte@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–171, Kaunas
Benita Mincevičiūtė Department Administrator +370 37 353 666 benita.minceviciute@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56–173
Centre of Packaging Innovations and Research
assoc. prof. dr. Visvaldas Varžinskas Head of Department +370 37 323 887 visvaldas.varzinskas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 54–209, Kaunas
Ingrida Medelienė Department Administrator +370 612 104 30 ingrida.medeliene@ktu.lt Studentų st. 54–202, Kaunas
Centre of Laboratory
assoc. prof. dr. Valdas Norvydas Head of Department +370 37 300 202 valdas.norvydas@ktu.lt Studentų st. 56 – 242, Kaunas